Jueces

Los jueces de la F.E.C.C.

Jueces en la especialidad Harzer Roller

 

Fernando Juan Vicente

Fernando Juan Vicente

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

f.juan@fecc.es

ferjuvi15seifert@yahoo.es

Rafael Palomares Mallebrera

Rafael Palomares Mallebrera

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

C. Valenciana

Mail:

r.palomares@fecc.es

palomaresrico@hotmail.com

Manuel Contreras Palacios

Manuel Contreras Palacios

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

m.contreras@fecc.es

Manuel Matoses Córdoba

Manuel Matoses Córdoba

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

m.matoses@fecc.es

mamacor2@hotmail.com

Rafael Salsoso Morón

Rafael Salsoso Morón

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Andalucia

Mail:

r.salsoso@fecc.es

psgo@hotmail.com

Alejandro Cuervo Montes

Alejandro Cuervo Montes

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Asturias

Mail:

a.cuervo@fecc.es

acuervom@telefonica.net

Benito Gordillo Bellido

Benito Gordillo Bellido

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Castilla – León

Mail:

b.gordillo@fecc.es

begorbe1968@gmail.com

Gonzalo Castro Vergara

Gonzalo Vergara Castro

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Galicia

Mail:

g.castro@fecc.es

jrtgvc@gmail.com

Alejandro Cuervo Montes

Fernando Juan Vicente

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Galicia FERROR

Mail:

a.cuervo@fecc.es

ferjuvi15seifert@yahoo.es

Jueces en la especialidad Malinois

 

Modesto Rodríguez Martínez

Modesto Rodríguez Martínez

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Galicía

Mail:

m.martinez@fecc.es

modestovigo564@hotmail.com

Jueces en la especialidad Timbrado Floreado

 

Santiago Vega Gutierrez

Santiago Vega Gutierrez

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Cantabria

Mail:

s.vega@fecc.es

cori9572@hotmail.com

Manuel Álvarez Urbón

Manuel Álvarez Urbón

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Castilla y León

Mail:

m.alvarez@fecc.es

maurbon@telefonica.net

Antonio García Cansino

Antonio García Cansino

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

a.garcia@fecc.es

cansino_coria@hotmail.com

Cándido Lorenzo Vidal

Cándido Lorenzo Vidal

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Galícia

Mail:

c.lorenzo@fecc.es

candido_lorenzo@terra.com

Joaquín Mª Sandúa Fernández

Joaquín Mª Sandúa Fernández

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Asturias

Mail:

j.sandua@fecc.es

jmsandua@hotmail.com

Leopoldo Tamargo Pérez

Leopoldo Tamargo Pérez

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Asturias

Mail:

l.tamargo@fecc.es

leopondot59@gmail.com

Manuel Zambrano Prieto

Manuel Zambrano Prieto

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

m.zambrano@fecc.es

jmzambranoprieto@gmail.com

Pedro Vallejo Sañudo

Pedro Vallejo Sañudo

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

País Vasco

Mail:

p.vallejo@fecc.es

kepavallejo@hotmail.com

Joaquín Medina Illán

Joaquín Medina Illán

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Comunidad Murciana

Mail:

j.medina@fecc.es

iremeil@gmail.com

Borja Gallego Sarrión

Gonzalo Garcia Vieira

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Asturias

Mail:

gonzalomieres13@fecc.es

gonzalomieres13@gmail.com

Vidal Muñoz Reina

Vidal Muñoz Reina

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

v.mreina@fecc.es

zaqkq@hotmail.com

Jose Manuel Gómez González

José Manuel Gómez González

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

jm.gomez@fecc.es

jmgomezgonzalez@hotmail.com

Alexandra Dakhama

Borja Gallego Sarion

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Castilla-La Mancha

Mail:

borja.gallego@fecc.es

borja.gallego@hormail.com

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Romera

Juan Manuel Rodríguez Romera

Juez Internacional O.M.J

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

j.romera@fecc.es

jumaro22@hotmail.com

Fernando Rodríguez Puerta

Fernando Rodríguez Puerta

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

f.rodriguez@fecc.es

fernando050970@terra.com

Rafael Hedrera Lara

Rafael Hedrera Lara

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Andalucía

Mail:

r.hedrera@fecc.es

rafirony@hotmail.com

Jose Miguel Costa Mohedano

Jose Miguel Costa Mohedano

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Murcia

Mail:

p.roberts@fecc.es

Mohedano.jm@hotmail.com

Lorenzo Otaduy Bello

David Hoyo Cobo

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Andalucia

Mail:

solopajaros@fecc.es

solopajaros@hotmail.com

Alexandre Dakhama

Alexandre Dakhama Bennani

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

FRANCIA

Mail:

dakhama@fecc.es

dakhama@hotmail.com

Jueces en la especialidad Timbrado Original

 

Fernando Juan Vicente

Francisco Nicolas San Jose

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

pnicolastimbrado@fecc.es

pnicolastimbrado@hotmail.com

Rafael Palomares Mallebrera

Fernando Puebla Lopez

Juez Internacional O.M.J.

Comunidad:

Castilla-La Mancha

Mail:

f.puebla@fecc.es

Luis Molina Martín

Juan Sanchez Sanchez

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Castilla-La Mancha

Mail:

jusantoletimbrado@fecc.es

jusantoletimbrado@yahoo.es

Ángel Fernández González

Anastasio Garcia Garcia

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

dcasa.tassio@fecc.es

dcasa_tassio@hotmail.com

José Expósito López

Alberto Berrios Collazo

Juez Internacional OMJ.

Comunidad:

Tampa (USA)

Mail:

timbradista@fecc.es

timbradista@hotmail.com

Manuel Contreras Palacios

Alejandro Sanchez Cuevas

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Castilla-La Mancha

Mail:

a.sanchezcuevas@fecc.es

Manuel Matoses Córdoba

Alberto Acedo Rodriguez

Juez Internacional OMJ

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

acedo.timbrado@fecc.es

acedo.timbrado@hotmail.com

Rafael Salsoso Morón

Eider Ferreira Morales

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Miami

Mail:

eider@fecc.es

eider@bellsouth.net

David Buenavida Gaspar

David Buenavida Gaspar

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

reverdecer78@fecc.es

reverdecer78@gmail.com

Jaime Pizarro Pintado

Jaime Pizarro Pintado

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Madrid

Mail:

canariculturapizarro@fecc.es

canariculturapizarro@hotmail.com

J. Luis Luengo Garcia

J. Luis Luengo Garcia

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Castilla-La Mancha

Mail:

jluengogar@fecc.es

jluengogar@telefonica.net

Alejandro Cuervo Montes

Lazaro V. Perez Suarez

Juez Nacional

Comunidad:

Miami

Mail:

kevin02052003@fecc.es

kevin02052003@yahoo.com